Select Page

Board of Management

Board Members


President: Jason Darcy

Vice President: Tracey Pitt

Secretary: Michaelene Halpin

Treasurer: Patrice Gaffney

Referees Director:

Competitions Director: 

Events Director: Chris Hardy

Coaching Director: Neil Gaffney

You can view the full Board of Management document here

Quick Links

Facebook Updates

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features:
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Click here to Troubleshoot.