Select Page

Perpetual Trophies

Trophy_StephenJamesThe Stephen James Memorial Shield is awarded to the MVP of the Mens A Grade Grand Final.




2013: Matt Monckton

2012: Justin Leehy

2010: Chris Skeleton

2009: David Bourke, Ben Muir

2008: Chris Skilton, Paul Hobson



The Tim Halpin Memorial Shield is awarded to the MVP of the Mens B Grade Grand Final.




2013: Tristan Ireland, Steven Peak

2012: David Gippel, Paul Seymour

2011: Desmond Graham, Stuart Balcombe

2010: Andrew Chillingworth, Jeremy Cooper

2009: Andrew Chillingworth, Andrew Chillingworth

2008: Andrew Chillingworth, Nathan Kasch

2007: Nick Kay, Luke Krug

2006:Matt Eyles, Mike Fishenden

2005: Adam Vine, Keighan Roser, Stuart Hawke

2004: Teangi Knox, Bareki Knox

2003: Nathan Faint, Teangi Knox

2002: Jason Kennedy, Paul Hobson

2001: Chris Hardy, Scott Mackay

1999: Justin Tudman, Steven James

1998: Nathan Faint

1997: Steven James, Shaun Halpin

1996: David Maynard, Chris Pittman

1995: Paul Briggs, Grant Douglas

1994: Stephen Sullivan, Mick Porter

1993: Neil Gaffney

Quick Links

Facebook Updates

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features:
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Click here to Troubleshoot.